All About me.

My name is Anik Momin. I was born and raised in India. I came to the United States in 2008. I know six languages, but however I am fluent in English, Hindi, Gujarati and Urdu. I am a proud Muslim living in the United States. Back in India, I never expected to change my personality, fashion style, attitude, and beliefs. But I changed in many ways when I came here to America. For example, I hardly ever do my chores in India. That changed now because I do my chores even without being told. What made me changed myself the most and my perspective of things was being in an American high school. I attended Ducthtown High School and graduated in 2010. High school was a charm. Compared to my Indian school, American teachers were a lot nicer and more helpful. Also, I am transfer student from Georgia Perimeter College.

List of Web Tools I use:

WordPress, Iclarified, Adobe Photoshop,Youtube , Instagram, Photobucket, Facebook, Student Email/Gmail/Yahoo, Skype, Microsoft Office Web Tools, WordPress, and Google Sites.

I use most of the Web tools listed above everyday for educational and personal purposes. I use WordPress.com to edit and to post on my blog. I use Iclarified to read information about upcoming Apple technology and tips about current Apple devices. I like to edit photos and make them creative and share it with the world. For editing I use Adobe Photoshop and for sharing I use Instagram, and Photobucket. I also use Facebook to chat with my school friends and also use group feature to do a group project or do study sessions. I also access emails everyday and have accounts with gmail, yahoo, and have student hotmail account. I skype sometimes with my friends who live in India and with friends from college, church etc. I mainly use Microsoft Office Web tools to write papers, print, share. I have used google sites once just to make webpage. I am looking forward to use wordpress.com for one of my assignments  and am really liking it.

Leave a comment